• Valérie Daigneault

    Valérie Daigneault

    Director, Secretariat of the Audiovisual Cluster, QFTC - Chair, SYNTHÈSE Governing Committee

  • Mylène Boisclair
  • Sophie Couture

    Sophie Couture

    Executive Director, Xn Québec - Treasurer, SYNTHÈSE Governing Committee

  • Nadine Gelly
  • Jean-François Noël

    Jean-François Noël

    Head of education-employment suitability at MEES

  • Vincent Rousson

    Vincent Rousson

    Rector UQAT, delegated representative of universities